St. Peter Parish, Pacifica, California

Parish Committees

Pastoral Council    Finance Council
Fun(d) Raising Committee
Liturgy Committee

Pastoral Council - Return to Top of Page

 

The Pastoral Council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. For more information:
Contact Kathleen Bissell - (650) 291-0839 - email:  kbis51@outlook.com

Pastoral Council Members

Father Jerome Foley - pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Sister Hilda Sandoval, Pastoral Associate - strhilda@gmail.com

Art Angst, Pastoral Associate - swissapa@comcast.net

Kathleen Bissell, President - kbis51@outlook.com

Cristina Caro - kittyka10@yahoo.com

Eileen Barsi - Eileen.barsi@gmail.com

Ann West

Theresa Kannengeisertkannengeiser@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Kannengeiser - snap8@sbcglobal.net

Frances Romero - Frances.Romero@comcast.net

Eric Romero - elrc@pge.com

Victoria Martinez

Dylan Monaghan

Pastoral Council Minutes

Pastoral Council does not meet in July & August

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

Finance Council - Return to Top of Page

The Finance Council meets 4 times a year or more as needed.  More Information:
Contact:  Art Angst - (650) 359-4837    email: 
swissapa@comcast.net

Finance Council Members

Father Jerome Foley - pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Dale Fajardo, Chairman - dale.fajardo@gmail.com

Jose Barba - josebarba@gmail.com

Mary Duch - maryg@stanford.edu

Roxanne Ekhos - ekhosacctg@gail.com

Roberta Sanchez - no e-mail

Lisa Wuerstle - lisa.wuerstle@pacbell.net

Finance Council Minutes

January      
       

Fun(d) Raising Committee - Return to Top of Page

This committee works with the Finance Council to develop ideas for fund raising which at the same time build and strengthen the parish community.  The Committee meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month.
More Information:
Contact:  Vivian Queirolo - (650) 355-9757    email: 
vn.queirolo@gmail.com 

Liturgy Committee - Return to Top of Page

The Liturgy Committee meets on the last Tuesday of the month.  More Information:
Contact:  Father Foley - (650) 359-6313    email:  pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Liturgy Committee Members

Father Jerome Foley, Pastor  pastorstpeter@comcast.net

Sister Hilda Sandoval, Pastoral Associate, RCIA, Childrens Religious Education, Children's liturgy, Yourh Servers, Ushers, Hospitality and Environment Coordinator - strhilda@gmail.com

Eileen Barsi, Chairperson - eileen.barsi@gmail.com

Pat Carroll, Lector/Prayer Co-Coordinator - patt03@aol.com

Jim Dahlstrom, Music Ministry Director - jldahlstrom@earthlink.net

David Minetto, Sacristan Coordinator - dminetto@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Minetto, Sacristan Coordinator - margmin@gmail.com   

BettyAnne Motylewski, Confirmation Coordinator/Youth Ministry - peterscove@comcast.net

Vickie Newman, Committee Secretary, Lector/Prayer Reader Co-Cordinator - vickie_newman@sbcglobal.net

Judi Steele, Acolyte & Eucharistic Minister Coordinator - steelejudith@yahoo.com